About Us

 


 

Our Projects

We have performed more than 4,000 projects for clients around the world. Read about some of these groundbreaking projects.

 

 

Our Software

RCC's engineers pioneered the development of radio frequency engineering tools, known as the ComSite software suite. Organizations around the world use the tools to design, optimize, manage and operate their wireless networks.

 

ComSite product suite logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Office Locations

Regional and Local Offices Provide Support Across the Country

 

Corporate Headquarters
RCC Consultants, Inc.
100 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 201
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-404-2400
info@rcc.com

Send bids and RFPs to:

RCC Consultants, Inc.
4900 Cox Road
Suite 235
Glen Allen, VA 23060
sales@rcc.com

 

 

Office Locations
Northeast

RCC Consultants, Inc.
100 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 201
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-404-2400
Contact: Nagah Ramadan, nramadan@rcc.com

 

Mid-Atlantic

RCC Consultants, Inc.
4900 Cox Road
Suite 235
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-353-0300
Contact: Dominick Arcuri, darcuri@rcc.com


Southeast

RCC Consultants, Inc.
2927 Habersham Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-224-4451
Contact: John Hogan, jhogan@rcc.com, or       Tim Barrentine, tbarrentine@rcc.com

 

Southwest

RCC Consultants, Inc.
9450 Grogans Mill Road
Suite 155
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-999-1441
Contact: Greg Munchrath, gmunchrath@rcc.com

 

Midwest

RCC Consultants, Inc.
4900 Cox Road
Suite 235
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-353-0300
Contact: Dominick Arcuri, darcuri@rcc.com

 

West

RCC Consultants, Inc.
266 East 33rd Street
San Bernardino, CA 92404
909-881-0250
Contact: Tom Gray, tom.gray@rcc.com


Public Safety Information Systems

RCC Consultants, Inc.
2927 Habersham Drive
Tallahasee, FL 32309
804-422-8456
Contact: Terry Wright twright@rcc.com

 

Commonwealth of PA Project Office

RCC Consultants, Inc.

3605 Vartan Way

Suite 304

Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-671-4600
Contact: Nagah Ramadan, nramadan@rcc.com

 


 

ComSite Software Products

RCC Consultants, Inc.
100 Woodbridge Center Drive

Suite 201
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
800-877-9616

comsite@rcc.com

 

Local Offices

RCC maintains a strong virtual workforce, providing flexibility to serve our clients and their local needs. We have employees conveniently located near our clients in major metropolitan areas, including Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Miami, Phoenix and Washington, D.C.